Happy New Year!

Happy New Year to all my blip buddies!

UPDATE - I have added a sound link to join in Cathaber's Sound Illustration Challenge

I didn't do a special blip for New Year's Eve so decided I needed to mark it early! What did I do New Year Eve? ... I packed even more boxes!!! We did also manage two games of cards.

Mum and I both sat up to see the New Year in. We enjoyed the London firework show on the laptop then opened the door to welcome the new year. This isn't the most creative of blips but it signifies a turning point. (p.s I don't recommend standing your glass on the laptop keyboard normally!!!)

Now I will do what GailyWaily has been telling me to do and I will have a lie down! The rest of the day will be spent as the last two days have been, more packing!!!

Best wishes to you all for 2014. I hope it will be a good one for you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.