Scribbler

By scribbler

A clean sweep

Jesse at Grand Central Bakery.

A New Year's resolution is today's DDW-Mollymay challenge.
THANKS TO THE BLIPMOMS FOR A FUN & CHALLENGING MONTH!



More grey skies. On my way into the pool I took a few snaps of the skeleton trees against the clouds while humming In the bleak midwinter.

But wouldn't you rather have a smile? Here's Jesse just before closing, sweeping the old year out and the New Year in.

No words today. But I've figured out where to go next, and the end of Part II, though not arrived, is definitely in sight. Maybe another week or two? No matter - it takes what it takes.

My New Year's resolutions:

1. Remember that the One who called me to write is continually providing support and inspiration.

2. Finish that novel!

We'll take a cup of kindness yet
For auld lang syne.
HAPPY NEW YEAR, BLIPSTERS!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.