Guilty as charged

Photo obsession,
With a daily fix required?
Guilty as charged.


Hard to believe it was 2 years ago that I started this .... it is now so much part of my life ...

When I got got 365 I thought I might let up a bit and not do every day, but here I am at 730 .....

As everyone says it is the other blippers that make this place so special, and that is exactly right. I have "met" so many wonderful and inspirational people through here and am always overwhelmed when people like what I have done, either with the poems or the pictures.

Being able to write and express myself here has helped me through some difficult times and I hope I have been able to do the same for others .... after all, what are friends for ...... xx

Previous milestones...

111110100
The Rime of the Ancient Blipper
Abstract 300
One blipper went to mow
100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.