Across the Tracks

On the way back from Teignmouth there's a nice little pull-in that I've been meaning to explore. I walked down the slope to the estuary foreshore under the railway line and walked along towards Teignmouth. The sun was just going down behind me and the rain was just starting to blow in so I stopped and concentrated on getting my shot although I would have liked to have walked a bit further. I'll come here again another day though.

It was a surprise to see some sunshine today although it was a bit fleeting, I didn't think we'd see any more this week. It always good when you get more than you expect rather than less.

My apologies to you all, I'm lagging a bit behind with my comments but there seems to be a lot of things to catch up with at the moment. I'll be out playing music again this evening . I'll probably have to drink some beer too.

I hope you have a good evening.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.