creative lenna

By creativelenna

Sound Illustration Challenge #2 -wind chimes

I really had fun with this!
Originally I was interested but it sounded like it might be quite challenging. I hoped I would be able to do it. Now I have accomplished 2 sound illustrations out of 7. YeeHA!

Today, I came up with the idea to make my own sound video and it worked like a charm. To hear our glass wind chimes pictured above, go here.

I am pretty practiced at making simple videos and even have my own YouTube Channel with about 85 videos on my art, Nia, dance, birds, florida, Bill Buchman (my art teacher), boats . . . videos are just another creative thing for me to do, I love it! I hope you enjoy. Thank you Cathaber for this challenge and to hobbs for inspiring it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.