River of Flowers

By doffy

Necklaces & Earrings

These are a couple of sets of jewellery made earlier this week.

MrD went back to work this morning and I tried to get myself moving because I have to take the car back to the tyre depot, the new tyre bought at the beginning of December has a second puncture, another thorn.

The garage owner was quite concerned and said he would have to send it away to be repaired. In the meantime he has loaned me a tyre for a week.

After this news and to warm myself up, drove down the road to the garden centre for a mug of coffee. An ex work colleague from the power station was there and we ended up having a good old natter.

Weather was relatively warm, 10 degrees, it started raining late afternoon and we are preparing for another storm which is forecast for this evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.