Laser Shoot Out

As the weather was so horrible today my daughters Amy and Kirsty and their cousin Jack wanted to go to the Laser Matrix in Greenock.

They needed a lift there, so after a bit of persuasion I took them along to the centre. As I had not taken a blip today, I took my camera along on the chance I would be able to take some shots.

They booked 3 sessions of the game and I asked if I would be able to use my camera in the arena. The man in charge said that it was not easy to take photos in the arena due to the low lighting and smoke. But he said that it would okay as long as I stayed within the corners of the arena.

So here is a montage of my results. I found it challenging but really interesting. Luckily I have managed to capture Jack and Amy during the game. They all had a great time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.