My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

See You Next Christmas!........

...........Some of my decorations are being safely put back in their boxes today although it is a day early. The rest will be done tomorrow. They will be used again next Christmas I hope.

It has been raining all day, Anni has been visiting for her regular hair appointment followed by a light lunch and then a lot of time spent sorting out most of rest of the files on my laptop! We are very nearly there and everything is now backed up! (Thank goodness and with no small thanks to her).

SO - this is a very late and not very good blip - apologies - after posting 591 images so far, I didn't want to miss a day! (for some reason, I don't really like back Blipping - which is a bit silly, but that's me!!)

Not a good day weather wise but nowhere as bad as it is in the USA - the Public Services there must be stretched to near breaking point especially with the temperature as low as it is!! I so hope the loss of life will go no higher.

Stay safe and warm - enjoy the rest of the weekend and here's hoping the situation in the West part of the UK gets no worse!

Primroses last year
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.