Fantastic or disaster!

This morning we took the opportunity to go and have a look at the kitchen supplier recommended by our builder. Designer booked for Monday - exciting!! Then went in search of a fridge freezer but got side tracked with all the big and really big tellys. Thankfully we were just window shopping!

This afternoon I plucked up the courage to dye some fabric. I cannot find the usual recipe I use so hope this new one works. Well it probably would help if I followed the instructions more accurately. So there could be some stunning fabric tomorrow - or a total disaster! Its all for a piece that I have designed and needs to be made - well photographed by the end of Feb! 'Got ages yet' was the encouragement from Louis!

So Blippers wait till tomorrow to see the outcome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.