Dye-tastic

Yeah it worked! This is all the fabric I dyed yesterday - oh I love it. The reds and oranges are spice colours and worked brilliantly, I need to see which ones I did not dye much of and dye some more. The pale fabric top and bottom, isn't the right colour so I will re-dye this, but happy so far.

Discovered this morning that our fridge had broken down = good job we had done some research yesterday! It could have waited two months before it conked out though. New one ordered, old one out on the drive, new one arriving tomorrow.

Back to work tomorrow - easy day as the kids don't come back till Tuesday, however I had a message to say the heating isn't working and the engineers will be at school tomorrow. So fingers crossed!! (not going to say which way!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.