2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

New toy

I've been looking at the replacement version of my camera recently. I finally took the plunge and ordered one on Thursday to use some Christmas money and my leaving gift from my old job (which was due to expire!). It arrived today and I'm looking forward to getting out and playing with it (if it ever stops raining).

I'm feeling a bit traitorous as my little red TZ20 has been all over the place with me - Japan, France, Denmark, Spain, Ireland, and the USA. It has taken some amazing photos, particularly the macro ones. It lives in my handbag and travels with me everywhere. The only problem with it is the dust that has got into the lens several times now, but this only appears on the very zoomed out shots. I really just fancy a play with something new!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.