Please.... can we go play with the other dogs?

Poppy & Gypsy on the loader this evening, while waiting for PJ to being the boat back. But there were two other dogs on the beach and they just wanted to go and play with them. These dogs are known to our two so it wasn't a problem about how they would get on, it was just that I wanted to have our two under control.
Finally they had fun, chasing each other around the beach.
The weather was much kinder to us today for getting the wedding guests back out of the Kenepuru Sound, than it was on Friday when they came in. Today it was only some wind. Not rain and WIND!! like on Friday.
I spent the afternoon going through all my photo albums that date from when I return from Australia in January 1987, and took digital photoes of the ones that I might use in the book that I have been planning for a few years. I have been encouraged by a number of people to do this. But... I keep getting side tracked. Now I just have to set myself a task and do it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.