SeaGypsy49

By SeaGypsy49

My little bit of Scotland.

Not sure if this Erica/Heath is one that grows in Scotland or not, but it's a heath, and I planted in memory of my dad. It was an EP today, couldn't think of anything else to take a picture of.
Earlier in the day, PJ had seen a Bellbird hovering around the cobwebs under the eves of the house, eating something (Spiders?) so this now gives me a good reason not to clean the spider webs off the house.
Tried to get Whisky (the cat) to jump through the window again, after she had already come through this evening, but all I got for my troubles was a few scratches and a couple of bits!! So that idea was scrubbed.
Took the dogs down to the beach & they were good earlier today.
PJ went to golf this afternoon, and has just turned up with 2 others, saying that he has told them I will cook dinner..............

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.