Hillview Photography

By Nikki23Kerr

Judo Christmas Party

Ok so its the day I have been looking forward to for half the year, its the Judo Christmas Party. All the judo club get together bring own drink and everyone brings food and we party :)

This year in the raffle I won some Estee Lauder perfume and body lotion and a 10 year bottle of rather nice looking whiskey. Not bad for a tenner!

Looking at the photo's this morning everyone seemed to have had a good time. I made about 100 alcohol jelly shots, Vodka, Honey Rum, Peach Schnapps and Malibu Mojito all went!

Ollie got a bit drunk, well I say a bit ok a lot drunk. Funny watching your own son drunk, does that make me a bad parent??

As I type this he is still asleep!

I also took a similar picture of my children last year if you want to see the link look here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.