The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Artwork

Steve went to our local gallery yesterday who had a little sale on. He purchased this piece which we had both admired and it goes really well in our livingroom above the sofa which is probably the most used seat in our house now :)

I didn't manage to blip yesterday unfortunately so there goes my attempt at a blip every day. I had book club and then went to dinner with my friend Kirsten. I didn't expect it to be as late (and perhaps as drunken) as it was so I was completely out for the count when I got home.

Thankfully I drank enough water that I avoided a hangover today. Today was mostly hanging artwork including some canvas prints of some of my photographs before heading to Southend to see Steve's dad for lunch. His dad bought me a fab christmas gift which is bluetooth headphones for listening to music. The best thing about them is that they are made up like earmuffs so soooo cosy! Will make my early morning cold commute more bearable!

Now some time to chillax with The Big Bang Theory!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.