The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Cosy Ears

My friend in this shot doesn't have any ears to keep cosy.

As expected I am blipping my amazing earmuffs. These were absolutely awesome today on my commute keeping my ears warm and pumping out Pearl Jam.

Today was the day that most people have now returned to work. The weather is pretty shabby but then I think from what I can see on the news there are some places where the flooding is horrific and in the US the snow is horrible with incredibly low temperatures so putting it in perspective a wee bit of wind and cold at the levels I am seeing in my area are not bad at all.

Nibbler woke me at about 3.45am this morning and she was so cute as she just found a comfortable spot beside me and cuddled in - I found myself waking up just to give her a wee fuss and whisper "you are sooooo cute" to her.

I am so happy at how well the kittens are settling in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.