TeaAddict

By TeaAddict

We haven't quite finished with Christmas!

Spent a restless and uncomfortable night last night trying to sleep on the 4 inch strip of mattress left to me by Mr M and the two cats. You can always tell when it's a cold night as competition for bed space is fierce.

Anyway, despite waking up feeling a bit tired and stiff, cracked on with some work today. We had a last minute request to do some product photography of Christmas Cakes so I got that done today while we still had the Christmas decorations out (hence the cake-blip). That kept me quiet all afternoon - never underestimate how fiddly and time consuming product photography is! We do like these cake assignments though, as we get to eat the cakes when we've finished!

After that I decided I didn't have the energy to cook so we went out, then back to watch the next episode in the new series of Sherlock. What an utter work of genius that program is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.