Numbers

Loved your comments on yesterday's blip :o)

I think 'Waxing Gibbous' sounds like an exclamation for something that's 'Awesome' (you have to read yesterday's blip if you haven't got a clue what I'm on about...)

"Oh yeah! That's Waxing Gibbous that is!! Amazing!!!" exclaimed the Queen as she finally managed a Kickflip on her skateboard. (She busted an Aglet but it was worth it....)

Do you think it'll catch on?

Anyway - today is my 900th Blip! And it's also my actual birthday! I'm now 18 and 25 :o) Two great ages rolled into one!

We've been out for a lovely meal and are now looking forward to three nights in the Lake District in a cabin that I've just booked for the weekend. It may snow - I hope so! That would be Waxing Gibbous!!!

The photo is a lunchtime excursion to the City Park before the heavens opened like a bucket. A big bucket!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.