No photo walking today!

Hi Blippers! I'm Gulliver. My mom wants me to say that she's not planning to take any photo walks in this kind of weather. You'll understand when I tell you that it's MINUS 9 degrees here this morning and feels like it's 35 degrees below zero! It's not even very warm inside the house so she's covered me up with my blanket, and except for a few quick trips outside to do you know what, I'm going to snooze the day away. Do you blame me? I would be very happy with this situation except that mom needs a model victim for her blip, and it looks like I'm it. So WYSIWYG! I'm not smiling for that camera. She's lucky I opened my eyes.
xxxxxxxxx

Whew! That ordeal's over. Did I do okay? It's no secret that I hate to pose for photo ops. I can't see why mom thinks they're so great.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.