Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

Oh, No!!

Yesterday I had taken a Blip of the beautiful Canna Lily that had appeared for the first time in the Billabong. While we were away it had gone into overdrive and it was quite exciting to see it flowering. Before I had a chance to use the image as my Blip the Kookaburra knocked it off its perch and took pride of place (see yesterdays Blip). When I went out this morning to repeat the process to my dismay the rain had done quite a lot of damage and the flower was not looking its best! I decided I would take a shot anyway and to make me feel better I have added yesterday's potential Blip to my Wombat Hollow Blipfolio

This blipping business can be quite stressful sometimes. Not really but it can be a challenge!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.