A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

The culprit!

I was first up today as I was going out to walk. When I opened the dining room door no one bounded out ready to be fed. Shortly I heard a noise and realised Bluebell had caught something and brought it in! I promptly closed the door and went for my walk!

It was dark and wet at 7.15 am so didn't bother taking my camera for the usual Thursday circuit of the St Ives estate but I remembered to set my 'Map my walk' app on my phone, which my son downloaded for me over Christmas.
Walking from the house and back is 4 miles which I was both pleased and surprised at as this is our shortest walk.

Anyway I decided to try my macro ring again for a portrait of 'the culprit'! As expected Chris had sorted 'it' all out when I got back thankfully. Cats!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.