The Wren

By TheWren

Home but not alone

I had an ecstatic welcome from my two chums and they were in really good shape both mentally and physically after their month long stay in kennels so I was mightily relieved. I had never left them for such a long time before.

Obviously we made straight for our hills and had a fabulous walk. I have still not recovered my normal sleep pattern but they are being very patient and wait for me to wake up without clamouring for attention - I think they are just happy to be home!

The past week has been exceptionally busy but i have now backblipped entries starting here if you wish to look. I am now looking forward to having time to catch up with all your journals too.... thank you for following my holiday in Nevada.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.