Citic Tower

A very late blip today, so I'll keep it short.

Have had a more normal day in that it was super busy and more like the days I'm used to.

It involved spending all day with my dear friend Elizabeth. We started off picking my passport up at the China Visa Office, they kindly gave me a 2yr multiple entry for FREE!!!!! Pakistan and China are obviously on excellent relations!!!

Then lunch at an Italian restaurant that I've been wanting to introduce to Elizabeth followed by a visit to one of our favourite shopping centres, Horizon Plaza, for some post Christmas sales! I am now the proud owner of a round fish bowl vase like this. I have been wanting a vase like that FOREVER and now I have one, YAY!

This is a view to one side of that restaurant ... We were both fascinated that H&M would have this declaration sprawled across a building! Okay!!!

Then home for a bit and back to Elizabeth's for some yummy antipasti. And poster making ...

A truly glorious day. Thankful for dear friends and fun things we get to do together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.