Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Sky Trails

Hope you aren't getting tired of clouds at sunset. This was taken off my deck looking to the west. I couldn't resist taking photos again since it was so lovely.

I hadn't intended for this blip to be another sunset, or from the deck. I actually spent several hours this evening taking some long exposures of the main street running through downtown Reno and then later on the main quad at the university. The street shots were really fun but there were far too many ghosts and artifacts. And the shots on the quad just didn't have any punch. I need to spend a lot more time working out my technique.

So, tonight you just get another photo of pretty clouds.

Thank you all for the great comments, stars and heart on yesterday's Lazy Sunrise. I do appreciate them so much!

If you have time, you might like to drop by and visit ramblerstale. Tomorrow is her birthday. And since I can't throw her a birthday party in reality, maybe you might like to drop in to her virtual birthday party. Thanks so much!

Have a wonderful weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.