Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Airport Shake

NZ today. Here's Missy-moo at breakfast at the airport. Kids were pretty good, all things considered - despite (or perhaps because of??) the lack of in-flight wossname on Jetstar.

Edit: the photo is actually supposed to look like this. I used one of the real time filters in the iPhone camera, and it is most confusing. Blipfoto seems to pick up and display the in modified pic, even though there isn't one (as far as I can see) in my camera roll. Photogene also picks up some mythical unfiltered version. I downloaded the correctly-displaying version from Flickr, and it now looks - in my camera roll - as though it's had the filter applied twice. Grrrrrumble. Won't be using those filters again. Too confusing.

Edit edit: it seems to be displaying correctly now. Very weird.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.