Oh deer!

I really thought I wasn't going to capture any blips this morning. The sky was grey with clouds saturated with the soon-to-be-falling rain. It has been lightly raining for most of the day now, so I'm glad I took my walk early. This deer found some shoots of green grass worthy of a nibble and walked out into the open field where I could snap her picture.

As I was finishing my walk, I ran into the human half of this blip. The canine half belongs to his daughter, and I had handed her one of my blip cards when I took the picture. He said she saw the picture on line and was pleased with it. Thanks, Blipfoto, for the blip cards! Very handy things they are!. I had prints made to give to both father and daughter, but of course I forgot and left them at home. Maybe tomorrow I will be better organized.

That's it for today from the north coast of America. Tomorrow's Friday, Blippers, and then the weekend. Where do the days go?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.