dfb24

By dfb24

300

I have had so much fun --both taking photos, & looking at so many marvelous photos that others have taken--over the past 300 days! I've always loved to photograph things, but it was sporatic, as who walks around with a camera all the time!! Now I know that lots of people do, me included now! Blip has given me a reason to look more closely at what's been around me all along, & to appreciate it all so much more! And mostly, I love "talking" with all the wonderful people I've met on Blip, & sharing all your wonderful photos!! They bring sunshine when we don't have any here; they bring spring in the middle of winter; they bring world events so much closer to home; and they bring happiness & laughter each day! (And I have to thank my husband for helping me with my blip today by "reading" the paper! AGAIN the forecast says "intermittent sun" --- hence, the outdoor blip--it never showed up!) :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.