My Angle

By myangle

Jo's Choice

This is what happens when you run out of time to shoot the daily blip. There is a lot to be said for going out in the morning and shooting photos. This on in my wife Jo's choice. The best of a bad bunch. I drove from place to place with ideas, all the while the sun was getting lower. By the time I got around to shooting it was too low for anything other than the direct shot. Can anyone spot the 2 pelicans.
Northern, sunset here, 4.52pm (we don't get a huge variation).
I wanted to stick with my recent black and white theme today but alas I failed. The bridge in the background is the Gateway, soon to be two bridges. If you want traffic, drive on the Gateway. I do every day.
1/60th sec, f20, 100ISO, 18-55mm lens @ 55mm, tripod, Canon 350D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.