Pandanus Beach

I know I have been here before but the sun was just in the perfect position. I took my bike out for a test ride this morning and decided to combine the ride with a blip. There are quie a few of my favourite blip locations that face directly into the sunrise at the moment so I might spend the next day or two taking photos of them.

As for the bike. It is running like a dream. It has only taken me about two years to get to this point. I keep expecting it to play up. Today I am on a later shift so I will ride the bike to work which will be the ultimate test. I will probably freeze because it isn't all that warm here at the moment.

I really don't have much to say today. My blips are usually posted in the evening but today I am posting before I go to work instead.

My blips have been a bit tired lately so I have decided to do some black and white to try and make me look at things form a different point of view.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.