A Day Worth Recording

By Cheeseminer

Boomerangs (Not)

Today's alternative title from Duolingo: I like cups.

--
There are certain shots one can only take once for fear of attracting really odd looks when coming back for the second or third day. Having taken this, and the others being a bit lacklustre, you have the Pointless Sign of the Week.

--
Good, if squishy, walk with Chipmonkey at lunchtime today. Bright and sunny, just not that much of Cambourne left for me to blip, and not much wildlife about - at least not with the 18-70 fitted.

--
Some success at work today. I'd been banging my head against some obfuscated problem (a.k.a Android Java) but eventually something came loose and it seems to work now. All I need to do now is to reassemble everything without finding I've still got the software equivalent of that last nut that doesn't seem to go anywhere...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.