A Day Worth Recording

By Cheeseminer

Reversals

Had a bit of snow today. The resultant traffic chaos on the Hauxton Road (where three dual carriageways meet) was quite spectacular; and amusing as I was driving the other way. The roads were fine this morning; the driving of The Paranoids was something else.

Reversing the car to get it back in the garage this evening I was amused by the remarkably neat tracks I'd left.

The camera was struggling to find a focus so I used a LED torch (so it could find one) and a 2-second delay (so I could get the torch beam out of the way). I used the torch during the exposure to get a bit of light and colour into the dark corner.

--
The French police have found M's stolen rucksack (or, I presume, someone handed it in to the French police). Whilst it is no surprise the high value items were missing we are somewhat bemused that the (expensive) headphones were left behind, preferring to steal the History of Maths lecture notes instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.