DanEllwood11

By DanEllwood11

Nandos!

Firstly, I apologise for the quality and simplicity of the photo! My phone didn't want to focus.

After 10 minutes of trying to get an angle where it would focus and many deleted efforts later, this was my best result.

Each day is becoming quite similar, which is good for me but maybe a bit boring for you as I haven't any interesting news.

Me and mum went out this afternoon to tesco to re-stock my fridge and toiletries. You'd end up with diabetes just by looking at the contents of my fridge.

We then went to the barbers and I got my hair cut, which was well over due! Number 1 on the back and sides with a trim on top. It feels so much better!

I then treated mum to a Nandos, it's the least she deserves. I will never be able to re pay her for what she has done for me.

I'm getting an early night tonight. I have an exciting day in store tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.