A Little bit of 'Green'

I love fresh flowers.

Its my guilty pleasure.

Mr W also buys me flowers - weekly!! He buys me Red Roses and sometimes he buys Daughter Number 1 white Roses. I always buy Lilly's for my huge fireplace and this week I also bought some red Tulips for the dining room. When we bought them, Mr W commented that there was mostly green on the Tulips as the flowers hadn't come out yet. Perfect for the DDW Challenge I though! But by the time today came round, there appears to be mostly red!!!

I am now fully kitted out as a Biker Chick! Tried it all on this morning. Lid and all!!! (went for a Shoei in the end Goatee Booknerd). I looked a bit like Darth Vader but will hopefully be safe when I do eventually hit the road on 'the Beast '!! I might treat you to a blip of it all - one day!!!

xXx


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.