PeterMay

By PeterMay

A Blipology

Definition of "Blipology" - a three way blip, or a trilogy of blips. That's what happened today at the Scottish Parliament when I met fellow blippers, Forlean and Roseannasnp for lunch. This was Forlean's idea - a three-way selfie (if that doesn't sound too rude). With some minor cheating to account for arm lengths, we finally achieved it, and the results of the other two can be seen here and here.

We were joined for a chat at the end of lunch by Deputy First Minister, Nicola Sturgeon, before I was taken on a guided tour of the building, including the very impressive debating chamber. My thanks to all for a fantastic afternoon. Only downside was that with a plethora of great blip possibilities, I was pledged to the Blipology. So this is it (you can tell me - I'm the one with the big red face)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.