Angelique

By Angelique

" SHADOWS ON THE WALL - REPRISE "

Another gloomy, wet day here in Stogumber and looking forward to going to bed!

The only good thing about today was I had a visit from my youngest David, who was on a work assignment 9 miles down the road for the water board.

It was good to see him and catch up with the news. I'd frozen some of my home made sausage rolls made at Christmas and he enjoyed a few of them (5 actually, but they're quite small).

After he had left around 16.30 it was too dark for a walk with Phoebe so once again she has not been out. We will play swings again in an old duvet. She loves that game.

The blip was a toss up with my new stained glass pendant, foto of Jazzmine or the shadows from the glass cabinet.

Hope you like them. First time I've seen shadows with colours! Odd, dont know how that works.

Well fellow blippers, half way through the week gone, another day nearer the weekend - yipee.

Hope your weather has been better than ours and now longing for lighter mornings and evenings. Why is that winter seems to go for ever and yet summer is over too quick?!

Sending hugs and greetins and comfort to you all. Thank you for being there for me, especially when I need you. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.