It's Arrived ....

My 365 Photobook.

DDW's January Challenge Day 16: "Cute"

This is not going to be cute to anyone but me, but honestly, seeing a full sized hard bound book that is the fruit of my own labours; 365 pictures with titles and narrative, representing a whole year of my life. It's may things to me and cute is just one of them. Even if the book isn't cute to anyone else, I like to think they might find me cute on the front cover :-)

I feel a greater sense of achievement when thumbing through this book than I have felt about anything for a long long time. I think the only thing I have produced that tops it is my children, and that was a considerably easier task. Took about 5 minutes per child :-)

I did have an idea for a picture for 'cute', and did go ahead and produce it this morning but it couldn't replace this one. Not today. Here it is for anyone who is interested Cute. More PhotoShop madness I'm afraid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.