middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Salmon for Dinner

This is (was) my dinner. It's a meal Holly and I often eat that includes a salmon fillet with a lemon pepper coating and a crunchy asian salad for a side. I swore when I started blip that I wouldn't post of a photo of any meal I had as it was a little to close to what most instagram hipsters seem to do, but hey it was both a delicious looking and tasting meal...and I was desperate for a blip!

Today's temperature continued to be a roasting 44 degrees but we are now temporarily free of the extreme heat as a much needed cool change came in at around 5pm. I'm hoping with it comes relief, a good sleep and hopefully some energy to start getting some projects underway.

Today's back blip cane found here.

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.