Do you mind?

Goodness, there's no privacy here. If it's ok with you I'm going to turn over and try to get back to sleep ... but I do appreciate you stopping by to check in on me.

The patient is not at all well. Indeed, I've actually not felt as sick as this since I started blipping getting on for three years ago. This bug has got its jaws clenched on me and doesn't seem to want to let go. After being told off yesterday I only left the house for a few seconds today, just to cross the road and take a picture of a scaffolder who was working opposite. I usually lead in to the subject slowly but I just told the guy I needed to take his photograph. He duly obliged. Cheers Mick. That was pretty much my day.

And, yes, I know that I'm in desperate need of a haircut. It just hasn't been very high on my priority list of late.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.