Wellibobs

My first post-Christmas Click and Collect - I think I have resisted quite well for a considerable amount of January. The usual random selection of items: toiletries; (another) Orla Kiely mug; a new top - worn this evening and these wellies which have been going in and out of stock for the last two weeks. Perhaps the weather has had something to do with that. I haven't had a pair since I was 18 on a Geography field trip on the Isle of Arran. These are actually for our Easter trip to Cornwall - a bit premature to say the least but I'm sure they'll get some quarry walking before then.

Tonight we have been out for dinner and to the cinema to see 12 years a Slave. Harrowing in places but absolutely brilliant with really brave direction to just hold certain shots. Oscars will be well-deserved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.