The Debt Collector

Some days you can hardly be arsed taking a photo. Wet days, for instance. I was down there arranging some funding for new kitchen units for our metal container home. One of the guys has great plans, y'see. That's because he nearly lives in the bloody place. A few years ago one of the members did actually live in a shed in the yard. He's still spoken of quite fondly as a top engineer; 'black angus' he was called as he was never very clean. Things that can happen, eh? Speaking of which, a couple of guys in the club have fallen on hard times recently and I now have the unenviable task of kicking off proceedings. Ach.
Anyway, later there was a trip to town after seeing maw. New jeans required. I'm not sure why they seem to wear through so quickly, especially around the crotch. I don't think I rub myself any more than any other 18 year old, after all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.