Dirty

Another day off work.

Feeling better; a banana I ate managed to stay inside me for one whole hour, which is at least an improvement on yesterday.

The guy currently fixing our shower doesn't stink half as bad as he did yesterday, which is also an improvement on yesterday.

That's about it as far as improvements go though.

Back to work tomorrow where I'll no doubt have my will to live pushed to its very limits once again.


Edit:
The guy currently fixing our shower doesn't stink half as bad as he did yesterday, which is also an improvement on yesterday. smells like a ten day dead pig in summer, and now so does my bathroom.

Edit II:
The guy currently fixing our shower doesn't stink half as bad as he did yesterday, which is also an improvement on yesterday. smells like a ten day dead pig in summer, and now so does my bathroom. has done a brilliant job.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.