Archbrook from the Bridge

I lay in bed too long this morning. Well, you've have to when it's your birthday, don't you. Loll about with tea and breakfast brought to you. Pain au chocolat's ideal for those sort of occasions. Trouble was that outside was a lovely misty morning on the river with bright sunshine above and by the time I got up it was all but gone. I buzzed over to the other side of the river where it stays a bit longer and found some steamy reeds but other than that, not much left. Lovely sunshine though and there's a Swan and a Little Egret in the picture but you'll have to go Large if you want to see them ... or go to Flickr.

I'll be off out boogying tonight I reckon so I'll catch up with you soon.

Hope you've had a good day and I'm sorry for those of you in Scotland who haven't.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.