Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Colleagues

This is Riza - my colleague who sits behind me and as you can see from her face - she is full of naughtiness a REAL character! Recently married, (December in Dubai then in the Philippines in January) she has lost her access card to the office and often knocks on the door to be let in. She has to rely on our goodwill to let her in! (Joke!)

Anyway, early last week, she showed up at the glass door with this cute little orange trolley bag which I think looks like a bug. I was fascinated and couldn't wait to ask what was inside. (Someone beat me to the door that morning). She got to her desk and promptly opened it. (I was thrilled!) To my surprise - it had her laptop and all related paraphernalia. I would never have guessed! So I told her I HAD to take a picture of her with her very cute bug bag. So here you are... complete with her orange chair (mine is lime green remember) and designer handbag.

Riza is a really hard worker and has been with the company several years, in fact, when my Dad died, she organised the printing of the Order of Service and absolutely refused to let me pay for it! SO KIND! She also is the main entertainment provider in her department.

Another good day at the Office.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.