Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Overcast

Start of the work week and it's always a bit of a struggle in the morning! Good day at work though and I wrote out the minutes of our monthly meeting (first time I've taken them). I enjoy putting my own stamp on them! Wonder how much of it will remain when it goes out!!

Despite my moans about taking the decorations down, it is nice to see the flat all neat and tidy. I've struggled for a blip and this is just one of two pictures I've taken today. Got a lift from a colleague and this was the view from the car park - a space given to workers on a bit of ground across the road that gets rather messy when it rains - like this morning! And we barely saw the sun today and these clouds just hung in the sky all day making it a bit - COOL!

And that was the 19th of January 2014!

You have spotted the yellow car haven't you?? ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.