Back home (-17c)

Super coloured trees on my way back home today.
-17c.
Snow was grunching under my feet, some Great tits were whisteling in the woods, otherwise all quiet. Only a properly filled coat is enough to keep warm here in this kind of weather.

I was SO amazingly surprised as the renovation team had cleaned almost all of their mess away today and all the rest grey spots of the new ceiling had been painted! My hubby made a great effort to collect some last materials to the renovation team to finish the air exceeding job too. Some doors and one new closet was still missing, as well as some minor problems should still be fixed. However, eventually it seems that we really are maybe able to move back into our dear home very soon!

I was so happy that I was cleaning the closets there in the evening, to do something useful. Still very much element dust everywhere after the waterpipe renovation.

Feeling quite tired, but happy to live soon back home!

By the way: Very cold to try some shots with long exposures. Like this in my blipfolio but you maybe got the idea. Some more shots later some day...

Hope you have a nice week started, all!

I am sorry as I have now so little time to visit or comment your marvellous shots. I will be extremely busy, even if I try to slow down, for next week. We have to leave the keys of the rental flat at 31.1. And it of course has to be tidy too then. So much habby job do do!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.