Crey Crow Scoping the Evening (-16c)

A scoping crow was sitting on the top of the birch - enjoying the last pink flares of setting sun. Weather was so lovely today, sunny almost all day I think, and bright thick trees everywhere glittering white. The blip is from the back corner of your yard, as I picked up the mail as going home today.

I have made a huge effort today to settle back home next weekend after the almost four months water pipe renovation: Today I cleaned the whole home once again - it took about three hours this time. After my normal day job it was quite an achievement, really. No need for gym today, only some tea and sandwitches, and good night for me...

Thanks a lot for the plenty of shiny stars yesterday, very kind of you!
I now try just to relax and enjoy your blips for a moment!

Good night, Sleep tight!
(I will)

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.