Scottish Flyer

By ianjardine

In need of TLC

Short blip……again!

Called out at short notice today which kind of ruined the plans I had for a blip so , knowing I wouldn't be back until dark and with a busy evening planned, I grabbed this quick detail shot of the Vulcan aircraft at Woodford Aerodrome on the way. It certainly needs some TLC.

Also need to apologise for my lack of comments recently. In all honesty I have no idea how some find the time and I envy you. Am I the only one who for whatever reason finds it a rush to post a blip here, let alone look through and comment on everyones images? I do my best and I will get round to everyones when I get the chance but, for now I'm sorry if you don't hear from me. Its not intentional.

Once again, must dash………..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.