Blank Screen!

Thank you Rainie, for the Blip prompt on Facebook today - it felt like a call to action and I've added photos for some of the days I've missed. (I haven't taken a photo a day this month.) It's been a bit of a downtime month for me blipwise.

Well today I've done my tax and am now feeling poorer and the TV isn't working. We tried it in this room where there is a socket to a different aerial, but still no luck. I'm not sure if it's repairable or not - we don't appear to be getting a digital signal so maybe it's the Freeview component. Since November we've replaced the dishwasher and microwave and now it looks like it might be the TV too- why do things always come in threes? Oh and I have some very expensive dental work to be done over the next few weeks. It looks like the trip to Oz might not happen this year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.