Chick Flick

By Flick

Bracelet

This is my favourite bracelet. Apart from the beads being all different there is a parrot'bead' which all young children love. Many a time it has stopped a screaming child. Or helped me befriend a shy cautious child.
I love it.

I went to my favourite multi-storey carpark today in order to take industrial/urban landscapes got there and found I had forgotten my camera. That's it officially 'old' now. However there is always tomorrow...

I've just been ORDERED to the pub by Scarlett to meet fellow blipper 'Birds Eye View'
They've been there since 5.30!!!!

Hence the pic of 'dry blip' no 3 but looking on the optimistic side it wasn't because of lack of inspiration THIS time.

Oh and Northern this parrot says MUCH more than 'Peep Peep' ;-)

See you all later can't drink as I'm driving BOO HOOO Boo HHooo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.