Chick Flick

By Flick

Greyfriars Bus Station View Number 2

Got in last night from t'pub gone midnight in fact I'm not actually sure when it was.
I met 'Birds Eye View' for the first time he is an ex-work colleague of Scarlett's.
He was great fun and very interesting. Gave me lots of advice about blipfoto which I shan't take.


I REMEMBERED to take my camera to the car park today. I've tried to give some sense of scale of this building t is HUGE I rushed out this morning nursing my hangover because I was expecting son Ed and his girlfriend Sarah for lunch.
Needless to say they didn't come for that.
I got a 'phone call to say they were running late and would probably be here by 4.30 needless to say they didin't make that.
Scarlett came round nursing her hangover .
Abigail came round with H who fell asleep on the sofa they eventually gave up waitng for Ed.
Abigail came around again at 9.30 with some waterproofs for Ed's trip to Glastonbury and waited she gave up and went home. Scarlett went home.
I am loading my blip it's 22. 16 James has wandered in when's Ed coming?

I only wish I knew.

ooo stop press James has just 'phoned Ed 'Another couple of hours at least'

Clever people don't really have the same clocks as me I find


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.